Hum Strum & Drum, Ages 6-8: Level 1 (outdoors)

Emily B.
In Harmony Music - San Francisco (location map)
Thursday, 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
09/10/20 - 11/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Fun intro to singing, drumming and ukelele for ages 6-8 in a playful, creative group setting! Music Together® experience recommended but all are welcome! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and ukulele to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/20    2:00 PM Thursday 09/10/20 2:00 PM
09/17/20    2:00 PM Thursday 09/17/20 2:00 PM
09/24/20    2:00 PM Thursday 09/24/20 2:00 PM
10/01/20    2:00 PM Thursday 10/01/20 2:00 PM
10/08/20    2:00 PM Thursday 10/08/20 2:00 PM
10/15/20    2:00 PM Thursday 10/15/20 2:00 PM
10/22/20    2:00 PM Thursday 10/22/20 2:00 PM
10/29/20    2:00 PM Thursday 10/29/20 2:00 PM
11/05/20    2:00 PM Thursday 11/05/20 2:00 PM
11/12/20    2:00 PM Thursday 11/12/20 2:00 PM