Rhythm Kids Ages 4-8 (Outdoors)

Emily S.
In Harmony Music - San Francisco (location map)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
09/08/20 - 11/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, composition, dancing and games for ages 4-8 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/08/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/08/20 3:30 PM
09/15/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/15/20 3:30 PM
09/22/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/22/20 3:30 PM
09/29/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 3:30 PM
10/06/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 3:30 PM
10/13/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 3:30 PM
10/20/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 3:30 PM
10/27/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 3:30 PM
11/03/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 3:30 PM
11/10/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 3:30 PM