Mixed Age (Outdoors)

Emily S.
In Harmony Music - San Francisco (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
09/08/20 - 11/10/20 (10 weeks)

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/08/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/08/20 9:30 AM
09/15/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/15/20 9:30 AM
09/22/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/22/20 9:30 AM
09/29/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/29/20 9:30 AM
10/06/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/06/20 9:30 AM
10/13/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/13/20 9:30 AM
10/20/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/20/20 9:30 AM
10/27/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/27/20 9:30 AM
11/03/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/03/20 9:30 AM
11/10/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/10/20 9:30 AM